Our Leadership | vocwny

OUR LEADERSHIP

Chuck Marra

President & CEO

cmarra@vocwny.org

Katherine Zunner

Director of Community Integration 

kzunner@vocwny.org

Adam Howard*

Director of Operations 

ahoward@vocwny.org

Senior Staff

Jillian Johnson

Marketing and Development Manager

jjohnson@vocwny.org

Alyssa Vasquez*

PFC Joseph P. Dwyer Program Manager

avasquez@vocwny.org

Jamie Reid*

Senior Case Manager

jreid@vocwny.org

Heidi Ploetz

Senior Outreach and Engagement Specialist

hploetz@vocwny.org

*Current or Former Military

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Harry Schultz*

Chairman

Navy Veteran, Retired

Chris ​Wopperer*

Vice-Chair

Marine Corps Veteran

Pat Finucane*

Treasurer

Air Force Veteran

Margaret Braun

Secretary

Jason Jaskula*

Army

Currently serving

Cpt. Tamekia Slaughter-Smith*

 Army Reserve

*Current or Former Military

Thomas Lynch
Maj. Nathan Neuman*

Army Reserve Veteran

Hank Sokol
Michael Burns*

Navy Veteran

Scott Kaczmarek*

Navy Veteran

Guy Berry*

Marine Corps Veteran

Veterans One-stop Center of WNY Logo

Veterans One-stop Center of Western New York

1280 Main Street, Suite 204

Buffalo, NY 14209

(716) 898-0110

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Copyright © 2019 - Veterans One-stop Center of Western New York