OUR LEADERSHIP

Adam Howard

President & CEO

ahoward@vocwny.org

Katherine Zunner

Chief Development Officer

kzunner@vocwny.org

Senior Staff

Alyssa Vasquez*

Director of Community Integration

avasquez@vocwny.org

Jillian Johnson

Marketing and Development Manager

jjohnson@vocwny.org

Joe Fagan

Senior Case Navigator

jfagan@vocwny.org

Heidi Phillips

Outreach and Events Manager

hphillips@vocwny.org

*Current or Former Military

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chris ​Wopperer*

Chairman

Marine Corps Veteran

Scott Kaczmarek*

Vice-Chair

Navy Veteran

Thomas Lynch

Treasurer

Margaret Braun

Secretary

Harry Schultz*

Navy Veteran

Cpt. Tamekia Slaughter-Smith*

 Army Reserve

Currently serving

*Current or Former Military

Jason Jaskula*

Army

Currently serving

Maj. Nathan Neuman*

Army Reserve Veteran

Currently serving

Guy Berry*

Marine Corps Veteran

Michael Burns*

Navy Veteran

Veterans One-stop Center of WNY Logo

Veterans One-stop Center of Western New York

1280 Main Street, Suite 204

Buffalo, NY 14209

(716) 898-0110

Copyright © 2019 - Veterans One-stop Center of Western New York

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
PrintCMYK_3in_Platinum.png